Sunday 27th Nov 2022

Saturday 12th Nov 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Tuesday 18th Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Saturday 8th Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Friday 30th Sep 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Tuesday 20th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Tuesday 13th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Venue: Fay Park Referee: Adrian O Hanlon

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Venue: Michael Cully Park Referee: Conor Dourneen

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Venue: 3G Pitch Referee: Raymond Tynan

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Venue: Fay Park Referee: Mattie Mc Gahern

Thursday 5th May 2022

Venue: Fay Park Referee: Pat Clarke

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Venue: Fay Park Referee: Martin Brady (ballinagh)

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE